CONDITIONS OF USE

[www.neons.ch is the official site of the NEONS project ordered, organized and piloted by the Contemporary Art Fund of the City of Geneva (Fmac), Departement of culture of the City of Geneva, and by the Contemporary Art Fund of the Canton of Geneva (FCAC), Département of Public Education of the Republic and Canton of Geneva.

All rights reserved for all countries, for all the texts and all the illustrations, photographs, extracts from video, film, maps, charts and all the documents presented on this site. Any use, for whatever reason, of the texts, documents, photographs and information presented, even if it is only a partial use of this information, can be made only with the preliminary and written authorization of the author of the documents concerned, and the owner of the rights or any other duly authorized person for this purpose.

Are regarded as a use: filing, transmission or reproduction of whole or part of information, in whatever form — printed, virtual, file data processing —, whatever support, or any other use of the information presented. ]

CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION

[www.neons.ch est le site officiel du projet NEONS commandité, organisé et piloté par le Fonds municipal d'art contemporain (Fmac), Département de la culture de la Ville de Genève, et par le Fonds cantonal d'art contemporain (FCAC), Département de l'instruction publique, de la culture et du sport de la République et canton de Genève.

Tous droits réservés pour tous pays, pour tous les textes ainsi que pour toutes les illustrations, photographies, extraits de vidéo, de film, plans, cartes et tous les documents présentés sur ce site. Toute utilisation, pour quelque usage que ce soit, des textes, documents, photographies et informations présentés, même s'il ne s'agit que d'une utilisation partielle de ces informations, ne peut être faite qu'avec l'autorisation préalable et écrite de l'auteur des documents concernés, et du propriétaire des droits ou de toute autre personne dûment autorisée à cet effet.

Sont considérés comme une utilisation: l'archivage, la transmission ou la reproduction de tout ou partie des informations, sous quelque forme que ce soit — imprimée, virtuelle, fichier(s) informatique(s) —, sur quelque support que ce soit, ou toute autre utilisation des informations présentées.]