African Plant Database

Conophytum auctum N.E. Br.
Information on the genus : Conophytum
Status for SA : rejected (present), is synonym of : Conophytum bilobum (Marloth) N.E. Br. var. bilobum
Synonym(s) Homotypic
 Conophytum auctum N.E. Br. f. auctum (1931)
Synonym(s) Heterotypic
=Conophytum bilobum (Marloth) N.E. Br. subsp. bilobum
=Conophytum bilobum (Marloth) N.E. Br.
=Conophytum bilobum (Marloth) N.E. Br. var. bilobum
=Mesembryanthemum bilobum Marloth (1907)
=Conophytum ecarinatum L. Bolus var. ecarinatum (1954)
=Conophytum ecarinatum L. Bolus (1954)
=Conophytum absimile L. Bolus var. absimile (1958)
=Conophytum absimile L. Bolus (1958)
=Conophytum absimile f. majus L. Bolus
=Conophytum absimile f. umbrosum L. Bolus
=Conophytum aequale L. Bolus (1954)
=Conophytum albescens N.E. Br. (1926)
=Conophytum ampliatum L. Bolus (1960)
=Conophytum andausanum N.E. Br. var. andausanum (1927)
=Conophytum andausanum N.E. Br. (1927)
=Conophytum andausanum var. immaculatum L. Bolus
=Conophytum angustum N.E. Br. (1931)
=Conophytum anomalum L. Bolus (1963)
=Conophytum apiatum (N.E. Br.) N.E. Br.
=Mesembryanthemum apiatum N.E. Br. (1920)
=Conophytum auctum f. approximatum (Lavis) Rawé
=Conophytum approximatum Lavis (1932)
=Conophytum australe L. Bolus (1958)
=Conophytum brevisectum L. Bolus (1964)
=Conophytum cauliferum N.E. Br. var. cauliferum (1922)
=Conophytum cauliferum N.E. Br. (1922)
=Conophytum cauliferum var. lekkersingense L. Bolus
=Conophytum christiansenianum L. Bolus (1963)
=Conophytum citrinum L. Bolus (1936)
=Conophytum compressum N.E. Br. (1934)
=Conophytum conradii L. Bolus (1937)
=Conophytum cordatum Schick & Tischer var. cordatum (1927)
=Conophytum cordatum Schick & Tischer (1927)
=Conophytum cordatum var. macrostigma L. Bolus
=Conophytum coriaceum L. Bolus (1958)
=Conophytum crassum L. Bolus (1958)
=Conophytum curtum L. Bolus (1958)
=Conophytum difforme L. Bolus (1938)
=Conophytum dilatatum Tischer (1960)
=Conophytum dissimile L. Bolus (1958)
=Conophytum distans L. Bolus (1965)
=Conophytum divaricatum N.E. Br. (1931)
=Conophytum diversum N.E. Br. (1927)
=Conophytum dolomiticum Tischer (1962)
=Conophytum ecarinatum var. angustum L. Bolus
=Conophytum ecarinatum var. mutabile L. Bolus
=Conophytum excisum L. Bolus (1958)
=Conophytum gonapense L. Bolus var. gonapense (1963)
=Conophytum gonapense L. Bolus (1963)
=Conophytum gonapense var. numeesicum L. Bolus (1963)
=Conophytum grandiflorum L. Bolus (1937)
=Conophytum incurvum N.E. Br. var. incurvum (1931)
=Conophytum incurvum N.E. Br. (1931)
=Conophytum incurvum var. leucanthum (Lavis) Tischer
=Conophytum leucanthum Lavis (1934)
=Conophytum insigne L. Bolus (1958)
=Conophytum klipbokbergense L. Bolus (1936)
=Conophytum lacteum L. Bolus (1967)
=Conophytum largum L. Bolus (1965)
=Conophytum lavisianum L. Bolus (1937)
=Conophytum laxipetalum N.E. Br. (1934)
=Conophytum meyerae f. alatum Tischer (1966)
=Conophytum meyerae f. asperulum (L. Bolus) H. Jacobsen
=Conophytum tumidum var. asperulum L. Bolus (1963)
=Conophytum meyerae Schwantes
=Conophytum meyerae Schwantes f. meyerae (1929)
=Conophytum noisabisense L. Bolus (1936)
=Conophytum nutaboiense Tischer (1937)
=Conophytum obtusum var. amplum (L. Bolus) Rawé
=Conophytum amplum L. Bolus (1937)
=Conophytum obtusum N.E. Br. (1931)
=Conophytum obtusum N.E. Br. var. obtusum (1931)
=Conophytum ovatum L. Bolus (1958)
=Conophytum parvulum L. Bolus (1936)
=Conophytum piriforme L. Bolus (1936)
=Conophytum pluriforme L. Bolus (1958)
=Conophytum proximum L. Bolus (1958)
=Conophytum recisum N.E. Br. (1931)
=Conophytum simile N.E. Br. (1931)
=Conophytum simplum N.E. Br. (1931)
=Conophytum smithersii L. Bolus (1936)
=Conophytum sororium N.E. Br. (1926)
=Conophytum strictum var. inaequale L. Bolus
=Conophytum strictum L. Bolus var. strictum (1936)
=Conophytum strictum L. Bolus (1936)
=Conophytum stylosum (N.E. Br.) Tischer
=Mesembryanthemum stylosum N.E. Br. (1915)
=Conophytum subcylindricum L. Bolus (1963)
=Conophytum supremum L. Bolus (1963)
=Conophytum tectum N.E. Br. (1931)
=Conophytum umdausense L. Bolus (1958)
=Conophytum variabile L. Bolus (1958)
=Conophytum absimile var. major L. Bolus
=*Conophytum angustum L. Bolus (1936)
=*Conophytum meyerae f. apiculatum (N.E. Br.) Tischer
=Conophytum apiculatum N.E. Br. (1931)
=Conophytum asperulum L. Bolus (1958)
=Conophytum asperulum L. Bolus var. asperulum (1958)
=Conophytum asperulum var. brevistylum L. Bolus
=Conophytum barkerae L. Bolus (1958)
=Conophytum convexum L. Bolus (1936)
=Conophytum dennisii N.E. Br. (1931)
=Conophytum exsertum N.E. Br. (1926)
=Conophytum inclusum L. Bolus (1958)
=Conophytum indefinitum L. Bolus (1958)
=Conophytum latum L. Bolus (1936)
=Conophytum lekkersingense L. Bolus (1936)
=Conophytum leucanthum var. multipetalum L. Bolus
=Conophytum markoetterae Schwantes (1929)
=*Conophytum meyerae f. pole-evansii (N.E. Br.) Tischer
=Conophytum pole-evansii N.E. Br. (1931)
=Conophytum nelianum Schwantes (1927)
=Conophytum philippii L. Bolus (1964)
=Conophytum plenum N.E. Br. (1931)
=Conophytum sitzlerianum Schwantes (1938)
=Conophytum springbokense N.E. Br. (1931)
=Conophytum subacutum L. Bolus (1937)
=Conophytum subtenue L. Bolus (1937)
=Conophytum tumidum N.E. Br. (1931)
=Conophytum vlakmynense L. Bolus (1937)
=*Conophytum beekenkampianum Tischer
=*Conophytum cinereum Lavis
=*Conophytum macrostigma (L. Bolus) Schwantes
=*Conophytum furcatum N.E. Br.
=*Conophytum geminum N.E. Br.
=*Conophytum glaucum N.E. Br.
=*Conophytum gregale N.E. Br.
=*Conophytum kubusbergense Tischer
=Mesembryanthemum albescens N.E. Br.
Taxon infra-specific
Conophytum auctum N.E. Br. f. auctum (1931)
More info on :
see under Jstor_African Plant Initiative
no map available
Record n°197027 created 2008-12-27 - modified 2009-01-21
Feedback about this record